Talent Scouts Europa-Park

What actually is a Talent Scout?

A Talent Scout is someone whose job it is to find talent!

For us Talent Scouts of Europa-Park, it's not just a job, it's something that’s very close to our hearts.

We are your first contact. Your application lands with us, and the Talent Scout that is most familiar with your desired field will process it, pick up the phone and call you to get to know you. In the best cases, you will then come to us for an interview. Here, in our office, we will find out which position suits you best, which of our many working hours models can be best integrated into your life, and which talents are lying dormant in you. And then we can begin discussing the conditions, drawing up your employment contract and going through it with you. This ensures you have a wonderful and easy first day at work and feel comfortable with us from the very start. We will put you in touch with your primary contact, who will show you your workplace, introduce you to your team leader, show you the canteen and create your employee ID card together with you. We Talent Scouts are at your side throughout your trial period and are always there if you have any questions.

What defines us?

  • we look closely and find the hidden talents that nobody else has discovered
  • we look not only for entertainers, superstars, and the drivers of success, but also for the helpers in the background, the silent ones, the problem solvers
  • we don't have blinkers! We look to the left and right, outside the box, behind the résumé
  • we take our time - for the application, for the applicant, for filling the individual positions, in order to find exactly the right person for exactly the right position

We want to get to know you! And you want to get to know us too? Then apply now!

Let us introduce ourselves:

Sina Rack
Sina Rack
  • Sina Rack

Sina recognises talent for service immediately and hires all the waiters, bartenders and service staff that make our guests smile. She knows that guest satisfaction always has a lot to do with emotions and therefore prefers to hire applicants who put heart and passion into their work. As a Zumba fitness trainer, she also ensures happy faces - but only when everything is going smoothly in the hotel catering sector.

sina.rack@europapark.de / +49 (7822) 77-15498

Rafaela Kaltenbach
Rafaela Kaltenbach
  • Rafaela Kaltenbach

With Rafaela, clean work is always part of the program. Therefore, she is looking for every talent that can make the hotels shine in the housekeeping, wellness and reception sector. Just as the housekeeping staff notice every speck of dust, Rafaela has a precise eye for those applicants who can put all their skills and passion into exceptional appearance. While working with Rafaela is a clean affair, as a companion on blue fire, she unfortunately falls a little bit flat - she doesn't dare to ride this rollercoaster.

rafaela.kaltenbach@europapark.de / +49 (7822) 77-15499

Matthias Bär
Matthias Bär
  • Matthias Bär

Matthias has devoted an entire course of study to leisure and tourism and is therefore very familiar with business. His heart belongs with the attractions and the employees who ensure that they can provide incomparable fun and enjoyment. Anyone who interviews with him can hardly wait for their first day working at an attraction.

matthias.baer@europapark.de / +49 (7822) 77-15492

Emilie Guerne
Emilie Guerne
  • Emilie Guerne

Her middle name, Louisa, may still be missing here, but that really isn’t necessary, she thinks. Emilie’s calm nature is deceptive. Not only does she speak wonderful French and Spanish, but she also does the most amazing phone interviews. If you have applied for Rulantica or as a salesperson, she will be the one calling you, and if that happens you may have hit the jackpot. If you can answer “yes” to the questions about your swimming skills, then nothing will stand in your way of starting as an operator or lifeguard at Rulantica.

emilie.guerne@europapark.de / +49 (7822) 77-15491

Sonja Böhm
Sonja Böhm
  • Sonja Böhm

Sonja, born and raised hotelier, who gives our team some necessary structure. She works best when all desks in her vicinity are tidy and clean. Behind the obvious tidiness, inside and out, Sonja is hiding a hip-hop fan familiar with tons of lyrics, as well as a lover of good cuisine. Whether truffle or curry wurst, she values any meal made with heart. It’s fitting that Sonja is the point of contact for our park F&B department. 

sonja.boehm@europapark.de / +49 (7822) 77-15497

Talent Scouts Europa-Park

Ein Talent Scout ist jemand, dessen Job es ist, Talente zu finden!

Für uns Talent Scouts des Europa-Park ist es jedoch nicht nur ein Job, sondern eine Herzensangelegenheit.

Wir sind dein erster Kontakt. Deine Bewerbung landet bei uns, und der Talent Scout, der sich in deinem gewünschten Tätigkeitsfeld am besten auskennt, bearbeitet diese, greift zum Hörer und ruft dich an, um dich kennenzulernen. Im besten Fall kommst du zu einem Gespräch zu uns. Hier in unserem Büro finden wir heraus, welche Position am besten zu dir passt, welche unserer vielen Arbeitszeitmodelle sich am besten in dein Leben integrieren lassen, und welche Talente in dir schlummern. Und dann kann es auch schon losgehen- wir besprechen die Konditionen, erstellen deinen Arbeitsvertrag und gehen diesen mit dir gemeinsam durch. Damit du einen wunderbaren, einfachen ersten Arbeitstag hast und dich von Anfang an bei uns wohlfühlst, stellen wir den Kontakt zu deinem Ansprechpartner her, der dir deinen Arbeitsplatz zeigt, dir deinen Teamleiter vorstellt, die Kantine zeigt und mit dir gemeinsam deinen Mitarbeiterausweis erstellt. Während deiner gesamten Probezeit stehen wir Talent Scouts dir zur Seite und sind dein Partner, wenn du Fragen hast.

Was uns ausmacht?

  • wir schauen genau hin- und entdecken so auch verborgene Talente, die sonst niemand entdeckt
  • wir suchen nicht nur die die Entertainer, die Superstars, die Erfolgstreiber, wir suchen auch die Helfer im Hintergrund, die Stillen, die Problemlöser
  • wir haben keine Scheuklappen! Wir schauen nach links und rechts, über den Tellerrand, hinter den Lebenslauf
  • wir nehmen uns Zeit- für die Bewerbung, für den Bewerber, für die Besetzung der einzelnen Stellen, um genau die richtige Person für genau die richtige Position zu finden

Wir möchten dich kennenlernen! Du uns auch? Dann bewirb dich jetzt!

Hier stellen wir uns dir vor:

Sina Rack
Sina Rack
  • Sina Rack

Sina erkennt Service-Talente sofort, wenn sie vor ihr stehen und stellt all die Kellner, Barkeeper und Servicekräfte ein, die unsere Gäste mit einem Lächeln schon glücklich machen können. Sie weiß, dass Gästezufriedenheit immer auch mit Emotionen zu tun hat und stellt daher am liebsten die Bewerber ein, die mit vollem Herzen und ganzer Leidenschaft dabei sind. Für glückliche Gesichter sorgt sie übrigens auch als Zumba Fitness Trainerin- aber erst, wenn im Hotelgastronomiebereich alles glatt läuft.

sina.rack@europapark.de / +49 (7822) 77-15498

Rafaela Kaltenbach
Rafaela Kaltenbach
  • Rafaela Kaltenbach

Sauberes Arbeiten ist bei Rafaela Programm. Daher sucht sie all die Talente, die die Hotels zum Strahlen bringen, im Housekeeping, Wellness und der Rezeption. So wie den Mitarbeitern im Housekeeping jedes Staubkorn auffällt, hat Rafaela ein Auge für genau die Bewerber, die ihr ganzes Können und ihre Leidenschaft in einen glänzenden Auftritt legen. Während Arbeiten mit Rafaela eine saubere Sache ist, fällt sie als Bluefire- Begleiter leider flach- in diese Bahn traut sie sich nämlich nicht.

rafaela.kaltenbach@europapark.de / +49 (7822) 77-15499

Matthias Bär
Matthias Bär
  • Matthias Bär

Matthias hat einen ganzen Studiengang dem Thema Freizeit und Tourismus gewidmet und kennt sich daher aus im Business. Sein Herz gehört den Attraktionen und den Mitarbeitern, die dort für unvergleichliches Fahrvergnügen sorgen. Wer mit ihm ein Vorstellungsgespräch hat, kann seinen ersten Arbeitstag an einer Attraktion kaum abwarten.

matthias.baer@europapark.de / +49 (7822) 77-15492

Emilie Guerne
Emilie Guerne
  • Emilie Guerne

Eigentlich fehlt hier noch ihr zweiter Name Louisa, aber das muss nun wirklich nicht sein, findet sie. Emilie entdeckt man auf den zweiten Blick- ihr ruhiges Wesen täuscht. Sie spricht nicht nur ein wunderbares Französisch und Spanisch, sondern führt auch noch die tollsten Telefoninterviews. Solltest du dich für Rulantica oder als Verkäufer/-in beworben haben, wird sie diejenige sein, die dich anruft. Damit hast du den Jackpot. Und wenn du dann noch die Frage nach deinen Schwimmfertigkeiten mit „Ja“ beantworten kannst, dann steht einem Start als Operator oder Rettungsschwimmer bei Rulantica eigentlich nichts mehr im Wege.

Manchmal steht Emilie bisschen auf dem Schlauch, versteht Witze später als alle anderen oder ist irritiert- aber irgendwas ist ja immer.

emilie.guerne@europapark.de / +49 (7822) 77-15491

Sonja Böhm
Sonja Böhm
  • Sonja Böhm

Sonja, ein Hotel-Gewächs, das unser Team mit der nötigen Portion Struktur versorgt. Am besten arbeiten kann sie, wenn alle Schreibtische in ihrer Nähe aufgeräumt sind. Hinter der äußeren und inneren Ordnung von Sonja versteckt sich sowohl ein lyrics-fester Hip-Hop Fan, als auch ein Liebhaber der guten Küche. Von Trüffel bis Currywurst weiß sie jedes mit Liebe zubereitete Gericht zu schätzen- wie passend, dass ausgerechnet Sonja die Expertin und Ansprechpartnerin für die Parkgastronomie ist! 

sonja.boehm@europapark.de / +49 (7822) 77-15497